The Life of an Intern

I found SummerWorks by fluke 4 months ago on a Google search for “theatre companies Toronto jobs”. I desperately needed to find a job for the summer since I spent the last 2 sitting at home during the day, going out at night, and being bored while the rest of my friends were at work. When I found SummerWorks and emailed them on their website, I never expected to have such a crazy and exhilarating summer ahead of me. One email, and my life and summer was changed. The feeling of waking up in the morning and knowing that I will spend the day doing what I love is absolutely amazing.

So if you have a passion for public relations, are savvy and enthusiastic in learning about publicity, join me in the summer life of being an intern. Clutch PR is STILL looking for these fabulous individuals to apply and join their company, so get on it and you and I can be new best friends.

Follow @ClutchPR on twitter and visit the SummerWorks website in the News section for more information regarding this fabulous internship in the field of PR!

It has also come to my attention that fu-GEN Theatre is having their Potluck Festival tomorrow. Find out the details on the fu-GEN website and follow them on twitter @fuGENtheatre!

Have a great weekend guys!

Leave a Reply

