Chapter the…….

Dear Bloggy

I know I usually have some kind of ranty/ravey theatre-y thingee to discuss on Mondays but I am proroguing this week’s “words of wisdom”. I know that is a complex political term that I am sure I don’t fully understand but I think it means something like “avoiding what you don’t want to do even if it is your job and you really have no good reason for doing so”. I, however, have a great reason. My brain is dry of interesting thought right now and so rather than write for the sake of writing, I will pause to observe the world in the hopes of inspiration…..hmmm the Rhubarb festival opens this week….think I will check it out…..will I see you there?

In the meantime……

It's funny because it's truly something I think about doing every day

xoLZ

Leave a Reply

